SaM-Power GmbH

Team

Daniel Gottschalk

Daniel Gottschalk

CEOTel.: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-11
Fax: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
gottschalk@sam-power.de

Patrick Otten

Patrick Otten

CEOTel.:     +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-12
Fax:     +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
Mobile:  +49 (0)176 32346703
otten@sam-power.de

Manuel Rathje

Manuel Rathje

Regional Manager EuropeTel.:      +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-23
Fax:      +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
Mobile:  +49 (0) 170 6324926
rathje@sam-power.de

Philipp Ropers

Biogas process optimiserTel.:     +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-17
Fax:     +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
Mobil:  +49 (0)172 7393950  ropers@sam-power.de
Martin Bretschneider

Martin Bretschneider

Biogas process optimiser
Tel.:     +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-15
Fax:     +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
Mobile:  +49 (0)157 71365403
bretschneider@sam-power.de

Daniel Stemmann

Daniel Stemmann

Biogas process optimiser
Tel.:     +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-27
Fax:     +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
Mobile:  +49 (0)151 51119210
stemmann@sam-power.de

Stefan Knappik

Biogas process optimiser
Tel.: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-18
Fax: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19        Mobile:  +49 (0)151 64961404
knappik@sam-power.de

André Kaddatz

Biogas and TechTel.: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-20
Fax: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
kaddatz@sam-power.de

Olaf Rathjen

Biogas and TechTel.: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-16
Fax: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
rathjen@sam-power.de

Axel Hering

Biogas process optimiser
Tel.: +49 (0) 151 65644971
Fax: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
hering@sam-power.de