SaM-Power GmbH

Team

Daniel Gottschalk

Daniel Gottschalk

GeschäftsführerTel.: (0 42 82) 63 499-11
Fax: (0 42 82) 63 499-19
gottschalk@sam-power.de
Patrick Otten

Patrick Otten

GeschäftsführerTel.:     (0 42 82) 63 499-12
Fax:     (0 42 82) 63 499-19
Mobil:  0176 32346703
otten@sam-power.de

Manuel Rathje

Manuel Rathje

Biogas-Prozess-OptimiererTel.:      +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-23
Fax:      +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
Mobil:  +49 (0) 170 6324926
rathje@sam-power.de

Philipp Ropers

Philipp Ropers

Biogas-Prozess-OptimiererTel.:     (0 42 82) 63 499-17
Fax:     (0 42 82) 63 499-19
Mobil:  0172 7393950
ropers@sam-power.de
Martin Bretschneider

Martin Bretschneider

Biogas-Prozess-OptimiererTel.:     (0 42 82) 63 499-15
Fax:     (0 42 82) 63 499-19
Mobil:  0157 71365403 bretschneider@sam-power.de
Daniel Stemmann

Daniel Stemmann

Biogas-Prozess-OptimiererTel.:     (0 42 82) 63 499-27
Fax:     (0 42 82) 63 499-19
Mobil:  0151 51119210
stemmann@sam-power.de

Stefan Knappik

Biogas-Prozess-OptimiererTel.: (0 42 82) 63 499-18
Fax: (0 42 82) 63 499-19
knappik@sam-power.de

André Kaddatz

Biogas und TechnikTel.: (0 42 82) 63 499-20
Fax: (0 42 82) 63 499-19
kaddatz@sam-power.de

Olaf Rathjen

Biogas und TechnikTel.: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-16
Fax: +49 (0) 42 82 63 499-19
rathjen@sam-power.de

Axel Hering

Biogas-Prozess-OptimiererTel.: 0151 65644971
Fax: (0 42 82) 63 499-19
hering@sam-power.de